Chapter Leadership


Bethany Grace Drysdale
e-mail: [email protected]

President Elect

Stacey Sunday
Renown Health

Immediate Past President

Chelsey G. Brice

VP of Community Relations

Caroline Boorman
MN|G Partners

VP of Communications
Ciara Cihak
University of Nevada, Reno

VP of Ethics

April M. Conway

VP of Member Relations

Caroline Ackerman

VP of Membership

Alexandria Cannito
Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie
e-mail: [email protected]

VP of Professional Development

Kathie Taylor
In Plain Sight Marketing, LLC
e-mail: [email protected]

VP of Programming

Alison L. Gaulden
Reynolds School of Journalism, University of Nevada|NOCHAPTER|NOCHAPTER
e-mail: [email protected]

VP of Recognition

America Davis
Immunize Nevada

VP of Silver Spikes

Sara M. Robbins

VP of Student Relations

Afton Neufeld

Assembly Delegate

Anne McMillin
Churchill County, Nevada